E Cigs Reviews – consumer reviews

V2 vaporizer pens Great Flavors, but there are problems – V2 Standard Kit Rating
Posted by Kim on 7th Feb 2014

I started with this kit and have continued to order from V2.

perfect decision maker – V2 10-Flavor Sampler Rating
Posted by louie on 7th Feb 2014

Thank goodness for V2 offering a sampler so i can finally choose my favorite flavors without blowing tons of money. red – a full and delicious regular tobacco taste. tastes like many other “red” herbal vaporizer pen flavors, not bad at all sahara – sweeter and better version of red, my favorite tobacco flavor congress – weaker than red in kick, but generally the same type of taste mint tea – orgasmic and perfect peppermint – not nearly as good as menthol menthol – classic with no nonsense coffee – sometimes tastes like coffee vanilla – sweet, savory, and perfect all in all, i’m very satisfied with all the flavors and will probably be repurchasing mint tea, sahara, and vanilla in the future as these are the sweetest and most satisfying

Wow I’m impressed – V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack) Rating
Posted by Vince on 7th Feb 2014

We ordered a set of blank cartomizers (tobacco vaporizer) and Clearomizers (EX Blanks) to use the E-Juices we like. Wow, that was the ticket. Although not sold on 1/2 wick system, they work great. We have had 0 issues so far. We prefer the Clearomizers and they work just as good as the big more expensive clumsy ones. Also good success with the blank Cartomizers, when we put our preferred liquid in them. Overall the Clearomizers definitely made us feel better about V2 purchase. V2 should consider better E-Juice, put blank cartomizers and a Clearomizer or 2 in their kits.

Great product – V2 Flavor Cartridges (20-Pack) Rating
Posted by Cathy on 7th Feb 2014

I have been using the V2 cigs for about a year now & was introduced to them by my daughter who was trying to quit cigarettes. I had been using another brand of electronic cigs & the V2 is far superior to all others on the market!! Customer service is outstanding & shipping is about a week for my area (Ohio)…I am happy to say that I have been using this product for 2 years now & will NEVER go back to an alternative. Just wish I could get hubby to switch. Lastly, I would like to comment on the flavors V2 has to offer as they are the best on the market. Believe me, I had tried many other brands of e-cigs before happily settling on the V2 brand, & there is nothing out there that can compare to the flavors & satisfaction.

One of the best – V2 Cinnamon (20-Pack) Rating
Posted by Cathy on 7th Feb 2014

I too am an avid vaper & decided to give the cinnamon a try when they first came out — love the flavor & hope V2 will make this a regular selection! Have more on the way.

Awesome flavor – V2 Grape (20-Pack) Rating
Posted by Cathy on 7th Feb 2014

I never write reviews but thought it was time I did so. I have been using V2 for a year now. The grape is one of my favorite favors along with coffee & vanilla. As other have pleaded, please, please make this one of your regular flavors & never get rid of it!!! I would love to see the pumpkin spice become a regular flavor as I thought it was a wonderful change from some of the others. But again, please don’t ever discontinue the grape.

Burned Oil – V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack) Rating
Posted by Vince on 6th Feb 2014

I have been using these for months now and like them.

The Best – V2 Cinnamon (40-Pack) Rating
Posted by Twyla on 6th Feb 2014

So hoping V2 keeps these on the forever list. This flavor is the most satisfying of all.

Instead of using the rings – V2 Battery – EX Series Rating
Posted by on 5th Feb 2014

The ex battery has the additional rings, however the caps that the cartridges come with work well. I used a razor blade to cut 3 wide rings out of each cap. That’s six per cartridge that can be used to cover the holes and get the draw needed. I’m going to be ordering the ex blanks and plan to do the same to make sure they work with the ex battery

4 years – V2 Standard Cig (79 mm) Rating
Posted by cathy on 5th Feb 2014

When they work, they’re great – I’ve been using v2 for over four years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *